A blast from the past

The other day my eye caught a glimpse of Drakar & Demoner brädspelet (Dungeons & Dragons the board game). I picked up the game, read on the back and suddenly I was 15 again, holding the Dungeons & Dragons RPG module, throwing dices, lost deep inside a fantasy world – I just knew I gotta have that, I gotta play that🙂

Tonight I’ll throw those dices again as my hero takes the stance ready to battle trolls, elfs or whatever the game master (in this case the cards) are ready to through at me. I will get out of this cursed woods, I’ll find the secret it holds and the dragon will carry me to victory…

Magnus Reuterdahl

About Magnus Reuterdahl

I am an archaeologist/Osteologist from Sweden. My main intrest lays in north Euorpean archaeology in, preferbly the prehistory of the late iron age and the neolithic periods. I've also got a strong intrest for Chinese archaeology, especially the neolithc Yangshao culture. I also write about cultural heritage and cultural history. Mitt namn är Magnus Reuterdahl, jag är arkeolog och osteolog och arbetar företrädesvis i Sverige även om jag gjort ett par vändor till Kina. På den här bloggen skriver jag om mitt yrke, om fornlämningar, kulturarv och kulturhistoria m m. View all posts by Magnus Reuterdahl

Comments are disabled.

