Where things happens to end up

Sometimes you get mysterious backlinks, some awakes the curiosity in me; I got a back link to this pdf that caught my attention which in turn led me to the Apple Valley Unified School, California, USA, and the Granite Hills High School .

The pdf is regarding the human skeleton and there is a photograph on a cranium with wormian bones that I took a couple of years ago and posted here, see this post . I think it’s great that the picture has come to use and I hope ms Jones are a returning visitor to my blog and I wish the best of luck to you and your students.

Kranium med inca ben, os incae

All photos on this blog are taken by me (Magnus Reuterdahl)  if  not otherwise specified. All pictures taken by me and published on this blog are free to use, all I ask is that you give me and the blog credit for it and that they are not used in political or religious propaganda. If you want a picture with a higher resolution please contact me via e-mail or the comment function. In this case there was a reference link to the blog – thanks!

Magnus Reuterdahl

About Magnus Reuterdahl

I am an archaeologist/Osteologist from Sweden. My main intrest lays in north Euorpean archaeology in, preferbly the prehistory of the late iron age and the neolithic periods. I've also got a strong intrest for Chinese archaeology, especially the neolithc Yangshao culture. I also write about cultural heritage and cultural history. Mitt namn är Magnus Reuterdahl, jag är arkeolog och osteolog och arbetar företrädesvis i Sverige även om jag gjort ett par vändor till Kina. På den här bloggen skriver jag om mitt yrke, om fornlämningar, kulturarv och kulturhistoria m m. View all posts by Magnus Reuterdahl

Comments are disabled.

