What’s happening here?

Another week is coming towards its end and once again I’ll prepare myself to go home to Stockholm. The next couple of weeks I’ll be working in Ostergotland just south of Valdermarsvik doing an archaeological investigation for a wind farm. I and a colleague will conduct a survey of the area where we will visit known ancient remains and cultural relics and search for dittos.

This week I’ve had Bobby Womack as company while doing prep work for the next couple of week’s survey and while finishing a couple reports.

Yet again I’ll manage to miss another Martin Rundqvist’s  Stockholm blogmeet (Sept 2nd), but that’s no reason for you to miss it; more info here!

Magnus Reuterdahl

About Magnus Reuterdahl

I am an archaeologist/Osteologist from Sweden. My main intrest lays in north Euorpean archaeology in, preferbly the prehistory of the late iron age and the neolithic periods. I've also got a strong intrest for Chinese archaeology, especially the neolithc Yangshao culture. I also write about cultural heritage and cultural history. Mitt namn är Magnus Reuterdahl, jag är arkeolog och osteolog och arbetar företrädesvis i Sverige även om jag gjort ett par vändor till Kina. På den här bloggen skriver jag om mitt yrke, om fornlämningar, kulturarv och kulturhistoria m m. View all posts by Magnus Reuterdahl

Comments are disabled.

