Waiting for Åsa M Larssons…

…thesis act 1.

Åsa M Larsson announces at her blog Ting & Tankar that she submitted her thesis to the printer and that the dissertation takes place on Friday 18th September at 13 Geijersalen, Hus 6, Engelska Parken Humanistiskt Center, Uppsala University. I will do my best to attend, a vacation request is sent. 

Åsa says that we can expect a monster to the thesis, at least by weight. The key word is Neolithic and I know she’ll throw in a bone or two as well.

il_etait_une_fois_l_homme

Best wishes, I’ll keep my fingers crossed (not that I think that it’s needed but still…)!

Magnus Reuterdahl

About Magnus Reuterdahl

I am an archaeologist/Osteologist from Sweden. My main intrest lays in north Euorpean archaeology in, preferbly the prehistory of the late iron age and the neolithic periods. I've also got a strong intrest for Chinese archaeology, especially the neolithc Yangshao culture. I also write about cultural heritage and cultural history. Mitt namn är Magnus Reuterdahl, jag är arkeolog och osteolog och arbetar företrädesvis i Sverige även om jag gjort ett par vändor till Kina. På den här bloggen skriver jag om mitt yrke, om fornlämningar, kulturarv och kulturhistoria m m. View all posts by Magnus Reuterdahl

2 responses to “Waiting for Åsa M Larssons…

