I love my spotify

Spotify makes me rediscover a lot of bands I seem to have forgotten such as Accept!

Spotify playlist; I’ve would have wanted London leatherboys instead of Balls to the walls but that wasn’t available at Spotify so that goes in the youtube version insted

Though the title really is Breaking up away

Magnus Reuterdahl

About Magnus Reuterdahl

I am an archaeologist/Osteologist from Sweden. My main intrest lays in north Euorpean archaeology in, preferbly the prehistory of the late iron age and the neolithic periods. I've also got a strong intrest for Chinese archaeology, especially the neolithc Yangshao culture. I also write about cultural heritage and cultural history. Mitt namn är Magnus Reuterdahl, jag är arkeolog och osteolog och arbetar företrädesvis i Sverige även om jag gjort ett par vändor till Kina. På den här bloggen skriver jag om mitt yrke, om fornlämningar, kulturarv och kulturhistoria m m. View all posts by Magnus Reuterdahl

5 responses to “I love my spotify

  • I love my spotify

    […] Original post by Magnus Reuterdahl […]

  • Johan Normark

    Accept is simply the best German metal band. Udo Dirchschneider is still keeping it up and U.D.O.’s latest album “Mastercutor” has some good stuff. I particularly like the softer song “Tears of a clown”:

    • Magnus Reuterdahl

      I agree Accept are pobably the best german act – though there are few more well worth remebering; the pumpkin masters Halloween made a few classics, Michael Schenker, early Scorpions and of course Axel Rudi Pell.

      I think Grave digger were german as well… this can go on for way to long – but you’re right the little Wuppertalian with the great voice really is a great singer, the clown song wasn’t bad, thanks!

  • Beetype

    I am going through the same motions with last.fm

