Happy Easter!

In Sweden we wish each other a happy Easter during this holiday, we also eat lots of eggs and candy, preferably presented within an Easter egg. I’m not sure about the terminology regarding Easter when translated into English but there seems to be a market for happy Easter cards on-line so I guess it’s not quite out of order to wish you all a Happy Easter.

We’ve got great weather here in Stockholm so I’ll enjoy that as long as its lasting which means a little less time in front of the PC.

Best wishes and holiday greetings!

from

Magnus Reuterdahl

About Magnus Reuterdahl

I am an archaeologist/Osteologist from Sweden. My main intrest lays in north Euorpean archaeology in, preferbly the prehistory of the late iron age and the neolithic periods. I've also got a strong intrest for Chinese archaeology, especially the neolithc Yangshao culture. I also write about cultural heritage and cultural history. Mitt namn är Magnus Reuterdahl, jag är arkeolog och osteolog och arbetar företrädesvis i Sverige även om jag gjort ett par vändor till Kina. På den här bloggen skriver jag om mitt yrke, om fornlämningar, kulturarv och kulturhistoria m m. View all posts by Magnus Reuterdahl

Comments are disabled.

