Short update!

I’m back in Lulea and as I woke up this morning and walked to the bus stop I felt good about myself and I couldn’t really point out why. Then it came to me it was a clear blue skyand there was a few rays of sunlight. Sometimes that all it takes.

The meeting with the Italians from Tribaleglobale this Saturday went well and we had some interesting discussions, foremost about art and intention of the project. Accordingly we will keep in contact and see what we can do for each other. I got some material in English on the purpose etc. and will read through this and put some thoughts on paper eg. on this blog.

I’ll be back

Magnus Reuterdahl

About Magnus Reuterdahl

I am an archaeologist/Osteologist from Sweden. My main intrest lays in north Euorpean archaeology in, preferbly the prehistory of the late iron age and the neolithic periods. I've also got a strong intrest for Chinese archaeology, especially the neolithc Yangshao culture. I also write about cultural heritage and cultural history. Mitt namn är Magnus Reuterdahl, jag är arkeolog och osteolog och arbetar företrädesvis i Sverige även om jag gjort ett par vändor till Kina. På den här bloggen skriver jag om mitt yrke, om fornlämningar, kulturarv och kulturhistoria m m. View all posts by Magnus Reuterdahl

Comments are disabled.

