I’ve got post

I’ve been in meetings all day. When I returned to my office I got a pleasant package in the mail, Fornvännen 2008/4.

Fornvännen is Sweden’s oldest (1906-), largest and most important journal of prehistory and Medieval studies, and publishes Scandinavia’s largest reviews section in the field. In this issue I’ve got a review published;

Kaliff, A. (ed) 2007.  Archaeology in the east and the west. Papers presented at the Sino-Sweden Archaeology forum, Beijing, in September 2005. p 297-299.

Magnus Reuterdahl

About Magnus Reuterdahl

I am an archaeologist/Osteologist from Sweden. My main intrest lays in north Euorpean archaeology in, preferbly the prehistory of the late iron age and the neolithic periods. I've also got a strong intrest for Chinese archaeology, especially the neolithc Yangshao culture. I also write about cultural heritage and cultural history. Mitt namn är Magnus Reuterdahl, jag är arkeolog och osteolog och arbetar företrädesvis i Sverige även om jag gjort ett par vändor till Kina. På den här bloggen skriver jag om mitt yrke, om fornlämningar, kulturarv och kulturhistoria m m. View all posts by Magnus Reuterdahl

Comments are disabled.

