Reports on the damaged ancient monuments due to the storm Gudrun 2005 in Kronoberg County.

A few days ago my second report on the surveys and the work of reconstruction of ancient monuments in Kronoberg County came from the presses. Both are available to order from the County Administrative Board of Kronoberg, though they are only available in Swedish.

Rapporter

The titles are:

I rotvältors land… – resultat från skadeinventeringen 2005 – 2006. Länsstyrelsens meddelande 2007:03 (In the land of uprooted trees… – results from the surveys 2005-2006. County Board report 2007:03).

Arkeologiska insatser i Kronobergs län efter stormen Gudrun. Återställning, dokumentation och besiktning. Länsstyrelsens meddelande 2007:32 (Archaeological work in Kronobergs County due to the storm Gudrun. Reconstructions, documentation and inspections. County Board report 2007:32) .

Magnus Reuterdahl

About Magnus Reuterdahl

I am an archaeologist/Osteologist from Sweden. My main intrest lays in north Euorpean archaeology in, preferbly the prehistory of the late iron age and the neolithic periods. I've also got a strong intrest for Chinese archaeology, especially the neolithc Yangshao culture. I also write about cultural heritage and cultural history. Mitt namn är Magnus Reuterdahl, jag är arkeolog och osteolog och arbetar företrädesvis i Sverige även om jag gjort ett par vändor till Kina. På den här bloggen skriver jag om mitt yrke, om fornlämningar, kulturarv och kulturhistoria m m. View all posts by Magnus Reuterdahl

Comments are disabled.

