Go visit the Museum of National Antiquities in Stockholm on Thursday!

If you are in Stockholm tomorrow go visit the new exhibit “Forntider 2” (Ancient times part two) as it premiers on then, on Thursday the 8th November, at the Museum of National Antiquities in Stockholm.

I have high expectations on this exhibit as I thought part one is very good. More info is availible at their website and in this post.

I’ll be back with a report on the exhibit tomorrow or on Friday.

Magnus Reuterdahl

About Magnus Reuterdahl

I am an archaeologist/Osteologist from Sweden. My main intrest lays in north Euorpean archaeology in, preferbly the prehistory of the late iron age and the neolithic periods. I've also got a strong intrest for Chinese archaeology, especially the neolithc Yangshao culture. I also write about cultural heritage and cultural history. Mitt namn är Magnus Reuterdahl, jag är arkeolog och osteolog och arbetar företrädesvis i Sverige även om jag gjort ett par vändor till Kina. På den här bloggen skriver jag om mitt yrke, om fornlämningar, kulturarv och kulturhistoria m m. View all posts by Magnus Reuterdahl

Comments are disabled.

