What to expect of the coming week

As this blog just passed the 3000 visitors mark I thought it was time to check up if the value of this site have changed since I last checked it out on April the 25th. Then the value was at $1,129.08. So what’s the value today?


My blog is worth $11,855.34.
How much is your blog worth?

Now that’s a bit of a change. Lucky me!

 

Back to business! At the moment I busy with trying to get my reports done before this projects ends. So you’ll have to forgive me for being a bit lazy ‘bout posting. Hopefully I will have time to swing by the Church of Skatelöv and take some pictures on the rune stone Sm 6, the picture stones and the place where they were found. If so I will publish them later tonight or during the weekend. If the weather allows it I will go to Visingsö (a island in lake Vättern) and do some excursion, if so I’ll publish some pictures and a few notes later on.I’ve written some preavious posts on Visingsö that is here and here.

Hopefully I will have time next week to write something about my upcoming job in Kalix and a little about the site we shall excavate.

Magnus Reuterdahl

About Magnus Reuterdahl

I am an archaeologist/Osteologist from Sweden. My main intrest lays in north Euorpean archaeology in, preferbly the prehistory of the late iron age and the neolithic periods. I've also got a strong intrest for Chinese archaeology, especially the neolithc Yangshao culture. I also write about cultural heritage and cultural history. Mitt namn är Magnus Reuterdahl, jag är arkeolog och osteolog och arbetar företrädesvis i Sverige även om jag gjort ett par vändor till Kina. På den här bloggen skriver jag om mitt yrke, om fornlämningar, kulturarv och kulturhistoria m m. View all posts by Magnus Reuterdahl

Comments are disabled.

