An update on current affairs

The last few days I’ve been playing with the format of the blog trying to find a presentation I like. I think that I’m OK with this one at least for now. I hope that it will be a little easier to find links incorporated in the text this way and I hope it looks a little bit better.

Well the future will tell, won’t it?

I’m currently working on a post concerning Iron Age dolmens, hopefully it will be ready to publish in a day or two.

Meanwhile you can catch up on Monty Pythons view on Archaeology today.Best w.
 

Magnus Reuterdahl

About Magnus Reuterdahl

I am an archaeologist/Osteologist from Sweden. My main intrest lays in north Euorpean archaeology in, preferbly the prehistory of the late iron age and the neolithic periods. I've also got a strong intrest for Chinese archaeology, especially the neolithc Yangshao culture. I also write about cultural heritage and cultural history. Mitt namn är Magnus Reuterdahl, jag är arkeolog och osteolog och arbetar företrädesvis i Sverige även om jag gjort ett par vändor till Kina. På den här bloggen skriver jag om mitt yrke, om fornlämningar, kulturarv och kulturhistoria m m. View all posts by Magnus Reuterdahl

One response to “An update on current affairs

