Populär arkeologi 2012:3

This post will follow in English

Nu finns Populär Arkeologi nr 3 2012 – i denna har jag skrivit en krönika om mina åsikter om kulturmiljöutredningen. Som helhet finns det mycket i den som är bra, det jag inte gillar är förändringen av fornlämningsbegreppet samt en avsaknad av konsekvensanalys – det finns många förslag och delförslag som enligt min bedömning kommer leda till såväl ökade kostnader för samhället som ökad arbetsbelastning för såväl länsstyrelserna som för riksantikvarieämbetet.

Köp eller låna nya nya numret så får du en mer nyanserad bild!

Magnus Reuterdahl

Populär arkeologi or Popular Archaeology is a Swedish magazine about archaeology. In the current issue I’ve written a chronicle of my views on investigation concerning the Cutural Heritage act. As a whole much of the work is solid, what I do not like is the proposal regarding changes of the concept of ancient monuments and remains and that many proposals and partial proposal which in my opinion will lead to both increased costs for society as well as an increased workload for both the County Administrative boards the National Heritage Board.

Magnus Reuterdahl

About Magnus Reuterdahl

I am an archaeologist/Osteologist from Sweden. My main intrest lays in north Euorpean archaeology in, preferbly the prehistory of the late iron age and the neolithic periods. I've also got a strong intrest for Chinese archaeology, especially the neolithc Yangshao culture. I also write about cultural heritage and cultural history. Mitt namn är Magnus Reuterdahl, jag är arkeolog och osteolog och arbetar företrädesvis i Sverige även om jag gjort ett par vändor till Kina. På den här bloggen skriver jag om mitt yrke, om fornlämningar, kulturarv och kulturhistoria m m. View all posts by Magnus Reuterdahl

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

